You are not logged in Login Or Sign-Up
In Di Mood
I Admit
Less Talk More Hustle
10 Plugs
I Am Trap Vol 35 @DJJazzRealTrap @JanetStrawberry
I Am Hip Hop Volume 86 Hosted By @DJJAZZREALTRAP
Slow Down
I Am Hip Hop (Freestyle Edition) @JazzStarr4Real @DJJazzRealTrap
Blood Sweat Tears
Presents Best Of Vol.1
Reppin: Va Label:
E-mail A Friend
Add to GlobalGrind!
Share on Facebook
Artist Links | | | |

DJDES PRESENTS | Best Of VaTALENT.COM Vol.1 contact @vatalent for promotional packages or @djdes for exclusive info.

  • 1.DJDES Exclusive download
  • 2.DBlack-Everything download
  • 3.Thadd Williams-Main Squeeze download
  • 4.Tifanii Songbird-Be Alone download
  • 5.Starr Nyce-Put It Down download
  • 6.Lace-Lyrical Hennessey download
  • 7.Lela Bizz-Aint Worried download
  • 8.Sky of Grind &Sky Show download
  • 9.DBlack-Who U Run Wit download
  • 10.Dubbs Lane-Stick'em download
  • 11.23 Sci Fhi-Mo Money download
  • 12.El Prezidino-Settle Down download
  • 13.Rise Rashid- Nothing On You Rmx download
  • 14.Alecia La'Rue-All I Need download
  • 15.T'Nisha-Maybe You Could download
  • 16.Glockk George-How I Want You download
  • 17.DJ KoolV-It Wasn't Me download
  • 18.T'Nisha ft Lace- Still Your Girl download
  • 19.Outro download